My Cart

Close
OPEN MONDAY - SATURDAY 10AM TO 6PM | CALL US 813.265.9263 | FREE GROUND SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $100 OR MORE

3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic

$39.95

or

Juan Tamariz is a one-of -a-kind performer.  A household name in his native Spain , he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art.  In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini he has blazed his own enchanted trail.  His books on magic are required reading for any thinking student of magic.  His repertoire is vast as well as legendary; he once performed for 74 weeks in a row on television.  He is in constant demand and is often mobbed on the streets of Madrid by adoring fans.  He is one of thso especial performers that takes the spectators on a wonderful journey - a magical journey through the heart as well as the mind.

Juan is the consummate performer.  Armed with only a deck of cards he can entertain a small group or a packed auditorium for hours.  He is hilariously funny, but at the same time he'll fool you like you've never been fooled before. He is one of magic's greatest thinkers, a master of misdirection and a magic philosophy, and he has never had a large body of material recorded... until now!  In these 3 videos you will learn invaluable lessons in routining and construction, magical emotion, technique and presentation.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review... Write a review

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our emails for promotions and special events

My Cart

Subtotal: $0.00

Your cart is currently empty.

x

The Magic Emporium Loyalty Points Program

Sign up for your Loyalty Points program and earn 500 bonus points just for creating your account.

Earning and redeeming Reward Points

$1
Earns you
1
$1
Redeems to
100

Ways you can earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media